top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Stretching, Discomfort, & Pain

I originally had the idea to start this blog because I wanted to share my infertility journey as it happens. My journey to Motherhood. The more I have thought about it though infertility is not what defines me. This blog has become more of a place for me to share my journey through hard times.

The title of my blog is "Better Than My Dreams" because during one of my darkest times when I felt like everything was not going as I had planned I begged to my Heavenly Father to help remember that His plans are better than my dreams. Multiple times a day I have to repeat that to myself.

Honestly, I wouldn't trade this trial or any of my trials for anything. That sounds crazy, eh? I have learned so many valuable lessons through this journey that I know I wouldn't have learned any other way. My goal for this blog is to spread the joy of trials and help others see that greatness and good can come from hard times.

If this is the only time you ever read my blog, that's ok! I just hope you remember one thing and hopefully it will help your own hard times.

To get you from where you are to where you need to be it requires a lot of stretching, discomfort, and pain.

bottom of page